National Judicial Academy

P-1369: National Workshop for High Court Justices on Constitutional Remedies and Administrative Law

04th - 05th October, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Yogendra Kumar Srivastava	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sambre Nitin W.	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinay Gajanan Joshi	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
7	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navin Chawla	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
8	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subramonium Prasad	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
9	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Medhi	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
10	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aniruddha P. Mayee	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
11	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Susan Valentine Pinto	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
12	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Mohan Goel	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
13	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sushil Kukerja	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
14	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Moksha Khajuria Kazmi	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
15	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
16	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice E. S. Indiresh	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
17	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi V. Hosmani	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka

18	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ziyad Rahman A. A.	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
19	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohammed Nias C. P.	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
20	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Ilangovan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
21	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mruganka Sekhar Sahoo	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
22	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Narasingh	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
23	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. B. Bajanthri	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
24	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Kumar	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
25	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Sibal	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
26	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Birendra Kumar	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
27	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.V. Shravan Kumar	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
28	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Bharti Sharma	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand